Parish Staff

Rev. William E. Grogan, Pastor – pastor@holycrossphl.org

Rev. Rayford E. Emmons, Parochial Vicar – priest@holycrossphl.org

Rev. Msgr. David H. Benz, Pastor Emeritus

Deacon Edward M. Purnell deacon@holycrossphl.org

Deacon Richard C. Coyne, Retired

Ms. Sue Curley, Parish Secretary – secretary@holycrossphl.org

Ms. Angela Taylor, Director of Parish Services and Ministries – ministries@holycrossphl.org

Mr. Darin Williams, Director of Religious Education and Youth Ministry – dre@holycrossphl.org

Mr. Federico Piantini, Music Director – music@holycrossphl.org

Mr. John Duffner, Business Manager – business@holycrossphl.org


 

HOLY CROSS SCHOOL
144 East Mt. Airy Avenue
Phone: 215-242-0414
Principal: Ms. Emily Diefendorf – ediefendorf@holycrossphila.org

 

HOLY CROSS CONVENT
148 East Mt. Airy Avenue
Phone: 215-247-0262
Sisters of Saint Joseph